Gala Dates – Pool Closures

Please be aware our pool will be closed during the dates and times listed below due to swimming galas.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

Please contact reception for any swimming lesson disruptions.

Date Time Event
Sun 24/11/2019 08:00-20:30 Hitchin SC
Sun 1/12/2019 10:00-19:00 Potters Bar
Sat 11/1/20 14:00-21:00 Swim England
Sun 12/1/20 08:30-20:00 Swim England
Tue 14/1/20 18:30-21:30 Swim England
Sat 18/1/20 14:00-21:00 Swim England
Sun 19/1/20 08:30-20:00 Swim England
Tue 21/1/20 18:30-21:30 Swim England
Sat 25/1/20 14:00-21:00 Swim England
Sun 26/1/20 08:30-17:00 Swim England
Sat 21/3/20 13:30-21:00 Bishops Stortford SC
Sun 22/3/20 09:00-17:00 Bishops Stortford SC
Sat 27/6/20 17:30-21:00 Potters Bar
Sun 28/6/20 17:00-20:00 Potters Bar
Sun 4/7/20 17:00-20:00 Potters Bar